My Favorite Hair Gel at the Moment

Leave a comment

March 14, 2017 by pocasix26

Natalie Watson / Inglewood, CA

We all know that sleek buns are very much in style at the moment. I personally have thick curly/kinky hair, and it’s not exactly a walk in the park trying to smooth my hair down for a ponytail. I honestly dread it because doing my hair turns into an arm workout that isn’t exactly something fun. I recently went to my local beauty supply store, which I actually spend quite some time in. I went there in hopes of finding a hair gel that will not only sleek my hair down but moisturize, not flake, and doesn’t contain alcohol. Lucky for us all I found a  winner !

This product is loved all over social media and YouTube for women that can’t find a product that keeps their hair slick all day with no problems. Okay ! Enough raving about this product drum roll please … The name is Eco Professional Styling Gel. I think the reason that I really love this line of styling gel is because they infuse their gels with oil, anything from olive oil all the way up to their newest gel that is infused with Jamaican black castor oil and flaxseed oil, which I have yet to get my hands on *sad face*.

If you decide that you don’t want oils in your gel, they have others that aren’t infused yet still get the job done as far as sleeking your hair down. I will include a slideshow of the gels that they have in their collection. All of these gels can be found online or at your local beauty supply store, and what’s even better is they’re extremely inexpensive. I will even provide you with a link to a website where you can purchase these products from. Happy Styling !

Link: Hair Gel Purchasing

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

Archived Articles

Contact Us

Email: city.honors.news@gmail.com

Countdown to Graduation Day!

Graduation DayJune 7th, 2017
The big day is here. Happy graduation, Jaguars!
